How To Pack Over 100 Items Into A Carry On!


Over 7 million views online, covered by hundreds of websites and blogs, aired across the globe and translated into different languages, shared by Oprah, Ashton Kutcher and featured on EllenTube! Witness packing wizardry as Rachel Grant packs 130 items into a small carry on. It's enough to travel for weeks, months, even a year!
For my detailed packing tips and awesome tricks click here.

This video is featured on over 100 websites! Here's just a small selection of its media coverage:

Travel+Leisure:   http://www.travelandleisure.com/travel-tips/packing-tips/video-pack-100-items-one-carry-on

Daily Mail:    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/video/femail/video-1320773/Best-idea-pack-100-items-hand-luggage.html

Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/entry/how-to-pack-hand-luggage_uk_57b55fcee4b0c5667a06fabb

Cosmopolitan:  http://www.cosmopolitan.com/lifestyle/news/a63001/packing-carry-on-bags-100-things-video/

Good Housekeeping: http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/life/travel/a40066/pack-100-things-tiny-carry-on/

Yahoo!: https://www.yahoo.com/news/watch-former-bond-girl-pack-164743335.html

The Telegraph: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/advice/packing-tips-100-items-in-a-carry-on-suitcase/

New Zealand Herald: http://www.nzherald.co.nz/travel/news/article.cfm?c_id=7&objectid=11696994

News.com Australia:   http://www.news.com.au/travel/travel-ideas/best-of-travel/woman-shows-how-to-pack-100-items-into-small-carry-on-bag/news-story/2ee1483c5042f34e69562037f15a6850

RedBook: http://www.redbookmag.com/life/a45615/packing-carry-on-bags-100-things-video/

Bustle: http://www.bustle.com/articles/179535-how-to-pack-100-items-into-a-single-carry-on-according-to-travel-wizard-rachel-grant

The Express:  http://www.express.co.uk/travel/articles/701119/rachel-grant-how-to-pack-hack-for-a-carry-on-hand-luggage 

Frommers: http://www.frommers.com/community/blogs/passportable/_pack-100-items-carry

Lonely Planet: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/news/2016/08/22/pack-100-items-into-carry-on/

Hello Giggles: http://hellogiggles.com/video-woman-packing-100-things-tiny-carry-on/

Look magazine: http://www.look.co.uk/news/woman-pack-100-items-one-bag-549272

The List TV show: http://www.thelisttv.com/the-list/3-tips-to-pack-over-100-items-into-a-carryon

Elle: http://www.elledecor.com/life-culture/travel/a9010/packing-carry-on-bags-100-things-video/

BT: http://home.bt.com/news/features/watch-this-woman-pack-more-than-100-items-into-a-carry-on-bag-11364080315759

Pop Sugar: http://www.popsugar.com/smart-living/How-Pack-Over-100-Items-Carry--Video-42251568

Metro: http://metro.co.uk/2016/08/17/womanmagician-shows-how-to-pack-over-100-items-into-your-hand-luggage-6072853/

ABC KTNV:  http://www.ktnv.com/entertainment/television/the-list/3-tips-to-pack-over-100-items-into-a-carryon

Self: http://www.self.com/trending/2016/08/this-hero-woman-packed-100-items-in-a-carry-on-and-filmed-the-whole-thing/

The_Independent: http://www.independent.ie/life/travel/travel-talk/need-some-space-video-shows-how-to-pack-100-items-into-hand-luggage-34976420.html

SimpleMost: http://www.simplemost.com/pack-100-items-tiny-carry-video/

iHeart Radio: http://news.iheart.com/onair/sisanie-5507/sooo-this-girl-can-pack-100-15031373/

A Plus: http://aplus.com/a/woman-packs-100-items-suitcase

Stuff: http://www.stuff.co.nz/travel/themes/budget/83355603/Actress-Rachel-Grant-crams-130-items-into-Biaggi-Luggage-carry-on-bag

AOL: http://travel.aol.co.uk/2016/08/17/how-to-pack-130-items-carry-on-luggage-video/

Boing Boing: http://boingboing.net/2016/08/16/video-how-to-pack-100-items.html